leave a review
our reviews

Our Reviews

Read our Google Reviews by clicking below:

Ridentes Dental Practice
Ridentes Dental Practice
74 Google reviews
Nieell Grew
Nieell Grew
2024-02-27
First contact and assessment. Very polite, empathic - all members of staff. Excellent premises. Assessment very good with an agreed plan of treatment. Would not hesitate to recommend the practice.
David England
David England
2024-02-21
Fantastic service. Staff very helpful, caring and friendly. Pain-free professional treatment. Thanks very much.
Ellen Harden
Ellen Harden
2024-02-05
The team at Ridentes have been wonderful. My root canal/crown journey has not been straightforward due to a range of complexities but Pascale and everyone here have been unfailingly kind, thoughtful and helpful. Through their patience and professionalism I now have a happy outcome, my crown is great, thank you!
Paula Smith
Paula Smith
2024-01-15
I had root canal. Dentist was fabulous made me feel at ease. Not had an issue with my tooth since.
Sonia Swabey
Sonia Swabey
2023-12-17
I contacted Ridentes Dental Practice after recommendation from the Witney Dental Practice. I had appalling treatment from an NHS dental practice in Oxfordshire and I needed expert dental work with a specialised dentist. The lovely receptionist Sophie at Ridentes was extremely helpful and booked me to see the very talented Dr. Pascal Larousse. I can not thank Dr.Larousse enough for the root canal treatment and crown on one of my teeth that I could of lost if I had stayed at the NHS practice. Everyone at Ridentes is very friendly, very professional and have great respect for their clients. The dental practice is state of the art with high tech equipment and all very clean. I will definitely highly recommend Ridentes to anyone. You will come away with a very happy smile. Sonia Swabey
adriana wanat
adriana wanat
2023-11-22
Dr Pascal saved my teeth and my smile!Highly recommend service to everyone who is afraid of the dentist and who wants to have dental service at a high standards! Thank you Ridentes team!
Paul Elder
Paul Elder
2023-11-01
I had root canal work as part of a longer term plan - to my pleasant surprise (as a nervous patient) I hardly felt anything during the procedure and no after pain at all, a credit to the care and attention paid by Pascal to his task!
John Reeve
John Reeve
2023-09-18
Excellent service and professionalism. Dr Larousse just completed the third root canal for me over the last 15 - 20 years, all completely pain and problem free.
Rosie Pearson
Rosie Pearson
2023-09-04
Great, very professional, the calm manner and the great overhead films turn a root canal experience into something quite ok!
ashley carr
ashley carr
2023-08-29
such a friendly team, always make me feel at ease. very clean surgeries. always the best care from rachel, thank you


Review

They call him Pascal, but feel no pressure!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
18th May 2024

Dr Pascal Larousse successfully performed root canal treatment my tooth I thought was long gone. He checks if you’re ok requently, lets you know what will happen next and what sensation you may feel each step of the way. He handled the canal’s 27mm depth with precision, and left a filling as smooth as ice. The waiting room is decorated with his home-made, life-size models of robots from various films, my favourite is the new R2D2. The treatment was roughly double the price of NHS prices, but comes with total peace of mind. They even had a high tech scanning machine that rendered my teeth in 3D. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Marshall Hunt

First consultation appointment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24th April 2024

Warm and welcoming, very comfortable facilities. Made to feel at ease with plenty of explanations around procedures and next steps. This was my first appointment so no procedures were carried out but the Dentist was thorough with the checkout and gave a good suggested plan for future work.

Sara Grimwood

Excellent dental care !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13th March 2024

Dr Pascal Larousse is taking care of my teeth from many years, he’s doing fantastic work. I know I’m in good hands 😊. Also I had wisdom tooth extraction by Dr Andrew Hall I h’ve been very looked after, couldn’t be better Thank you so much 🙏.

Highly recommended Ridentes very professional at every level !

Patrycja

Replacement crown

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13th March 2024

My replacement crown is amazing! I’d lived with my old one for over 30 years so was apprehensive about the new one, however I needed have worried! Dr Larousse has done a fantastic job! I can’t stop grinning & I’m looking forward to smiling in photos!

Georgina

First class treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27th November 2023

Very impressed with the root canal treatment carried out by Pascal. A totally painless experience.

My root canal was is safe hands..

Paul Triggs

  • I found the practice v. friendly, efficient and professional and would highly recommend the practice to family/friends or anyone. The staff and practice are great. Treatment has been v. successful for my eldest daughter and my second daughter is in the middle of treatment which is going v. well. We look forwards to our visits.

    H.W.
  • This practice has changed my life! Brilliant service, never an issue with emergency appointments and always happy, helpful + friendly staff. Highly recommend Ridentes for children + adults.

    J.C.
  • I found the treatment I received was to a very good standard and made the process of having braces much easier. During the treatment, I was always made to feel comfortable. I was also informed about the requirements and what should be expected of me during treatment.

    C.M.
  • It has been a great experience. My teeth have changed massively over the last 15 months. The orthodontists have been very helpful in treating me. They have explained everything very well to me so I know what I can do on my part. All round very good treatment.

    F.Y.
  • I’ve been very well looked after, my teeth look so good now! The staff are very nice and respectful.

    Anon
  • Very pleased with the treatment given to my son. Reception staff are very polite and very helpful when trying to book appointments. Printed reminders are fab to stick in the diary. We have had a positive experience with Ridentes. Thank you!!

    A.D.
  • The orthodontist has been excellent, friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you very much.

    B.B-T.
  • From the very 1st visit we were welcomed into a very calming environment and Grace was treated as an individual. Every step was explained fully to us and appointments were very easy to make and always very friendly, helpful staff – nothing too much trouble.

    G.D.
  • *Fantastic service from start to finish. *Clear explanation of benefits + risks so there were no “nasty” surprises. *Friendly and accommodating team. *Appointments, even at short notice, always easy to get.

    S.E.
  • I am very pleased with how my treatment has gone. I have been given a very professional service every time and would highly recommend Ridentes to other people! Loving my new smile.

    I D-S