leave a review
Testimonials

Our Reviews

Read our Google Reviews by clicking below:

Ridentes Dental Practice
Ridentes Dental Practice
43 Google reviews
Paweł Ż.
Paweł Ż.
2021-08-18
As a new patient I had a really positive experience with Ridentes Dental Practice - excellent care, lovely professional staff and very clear communication about treatment. Highly recommended!!!
Read more
Margie McGregor
Margie McGregor
2021-06-26
Full marks Ridentes. Thank you so much for coming to my rescue so quickly and totally efficiently and so very kindly. Already I feel safe and respected and felt aware of an organisation that works as a complete group. So much for other organisations to learn from you. Especially thank you to Sam Hassan.
Read more
Emre Ay
Emre Ay
2021-03-16
I've had a great experience with this clinic and would definitely recommend. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. As a new patient I was able to book for the next morning. The Covid safety measures are in place, the clinic was empty when I visited and had a survey before I went there. I think their fees are very reasonable as well.
Read more
Paul S
Paul S
2021-01-18
Highly recommended. Everyone is friendly, considerate, patient and professional. Juliette is an amazing orthodontist. I couldn't be more pleased with the results following my braces. In fact, I'm sure I'll be back in a few years with my son!
Read more
Charlie Claridge
Charlie Claridge
2020-09-09
I had root canal treatment today with Pascal after being referred from my NHS dentist for a specialist to carry out the procedure. It was honestly the best dental experience I have had. I was extremely worried having had a previous bad experience at my previous practice but Pascal was kind, considerate and very professional. He made the whole process effortless and comfortable for me throughout. He also talked me through the whole procedure. I would highly recommend Ridentes. The receptionists were also very kind and friendly and it was very reassuring to see that extra special care was taken due to Covid. The whole process was a 5 star service from start to finish. Thank you. Laura Claridge
Read more
kirsty field
kirsty field
2020-07-08
All the staff at Ridentes are kind, friendly and patient. My daughter has been treated so well and everything has been explained clearly to her. We're really happy to have found such a wonderful orthodontic practice and the results so far are fabulous. Thank you!
Read more
A
A
2019-11-07
Staff are incredibly nice, they always have a smile on their face and make you feel welcomed, and usually use your name when talking to you about your treatments which makes you feel even more comfortable! The overall look of the waiting room looks very clean, and has a TV to pass time whilst waiting for your appointment to be called upon (which distracts me from my nerves lol). The orthodontists themselves, have very high quality equipment, and always guide you through what they are doing/will do, which personally makes me feel more prepared haha. The receptionists are very efficient to making appointments, and try very very hard to fit an appointment date/time closest to your liking - they are too, usually smiling! Overall, Ridentes Orthodontics are amazing! Their team are extremely strong and friendly, and will always do the best they can to reach the goal you want. I have a lot of respect for this particular Orthodontics as they give you the most support out of any other Specialist Orthodontic Practice out there!
Read more
amisha
amisha
2019-11-07
Bibi Ashia Akhtar
Bibi Ashia Akhtar
2019-10-30
I bring my daughter here from Swindon x it's the most friendly professional orthodontis iv known x my daughter always looks forward to coming x and will be sad when her brace is off x need a brace or any other teeth related problem x then this is the place to go xx
Read more
Jade Leigh Harris
Jade Leigh Harris
2019-10-11
My bonded retainer had slightly broken, and we called up Ridentes and they couldn’t be more helpful! Jo went out of her way to personally drop round some wax to relieve the pain over the weekend; I can’t explain how much it helped! Thank you so much too Jo!!
Read more


Review

Lovely gentle friendly treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
12th June 2022

A friendly welcome in excellent state of art premises, unhurried and clearly explained treatment of the highest standard of care and expertise, first class facilities and equipment. A great experience from start to finish and I recommend highly.

Peter Burton

My first ever root canal filling

Rated 5 out of 5
6th May 2022

I was really nervous about having a root canal filling, but Dr Pascal Larousse and his assistant were incredibly reassuring and kind. I felt no pain at all – just minimal discomfort – and I felt in very safe hands. The reception staff were very welcoming, and the whole experience was very positive. Thank you!

Lydia Fransham

Hygienist: outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd April 2022

I would highly recommend Rachel. She did an excellent very thorough job cleaning my teeth today without me experiencing discomfort. She is very reassuring, constantly checks that you are comfortable, and is very gentle. This was my best ever experience with a hygienist by some distance. Thank you, Rachel. I shall come to my next appointment with no anticipatory anxiety!

Graham Linacre

Perfect Dental Restoration

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd April 2022

I had a root canal treatment at the practice by referral , after three pleasant visits, my broken teeth by accident had been restored! Bring back my smile by Professional Dentist Dr Pascal.

Vince W Jin

New patient: excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
12th March 2022

I was treated by Dr Pascal Larousse, who did a root canal filling for me. Pascal and his assistant were extremely welcoming, efficient and professional. The brand-new clinic is very impressive, but most important of all, Pascal’s treatment was highly effective and performed with absolutely minimal discomfort. Thanks Pascal.

Peter Cantwell

  • I found the practice v. friendly, efficient and professional and would highly recommend the practice to family/friends or anyone. The staff and practice are great. Treatment has been v. successful for my eldest daughter and my second daughter is in the middle of treatment which is going v. well. We look forwards to our visits.

    H.W.
  • This practice has changed my life! Brilliant service, never an issue with emergency appointments and always happy, helpful + friendly staff. Highly recommend Ridentes for children + adults.

    J.C.
  • I found the treatment I received was to a very good standard and made the process of having braces much easier. During the treatment, I was always made to feel comfortable. I was also informed about the requirements and what should be expected of me during treatment.

    C.M.
  • It has been a great experience. My teeth have changed massively over the last 15 months. The orthodontists have been very helpful in treating me. They have explained everything very well to me so I know what I can do on my part. All round very good treatment.

    F.Y.
  • I’ve been very well looked after, my teeth look so good now! The staff are very nice and respectful.

    Anon
  • Very pleased with the treatment given to my son. Reception staff are very polite and very helpful when trying to book appointments. Printed reminders are fab to stick in the diary. We have had a positive experience with Ridentes. Thank you!!

    A.D.
  • The orthodontist has been excellent, friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you very much.

    B.B-T.
  • From the very 1st visit we were welcomed into a very calming environment and Grace was treated as an individual. Every step was explained fully to us and appointments were very easy to make and always very friendly, helpful staff – nothing too much trouble.

    G.D.
  • *Fantastic service from start to finish. *Clear explanation of benefits + risks so there were no “nasty” surprises. *Friendly and accommodating team. *Appointments, even at short notice, always easy to get.

    S.E.
  • I am very pleased with how my treatment has gone. I have been given a very professional service every time and would highly recommend Ridentes to other people! Loving my new smile.

    I D-S