leave a review
our reviews

Our Reviews

Read our Google Reviews by clicking below:

Ridentes Dental Practice
Ridentes Dental Practice
74 Google reviews
Sonia Swabey
Sonia Swabey
2023-12-17
I contacted Ridentes Dental Practice after recommendation from the Witney Dental Practice. I had appalling treatment from an NHS dental practice in Oxfordshire and I needed expert dental work with a specialised dentist. The lovely receptionist Sophie at Ridentes was extremely helpful and booked me to see the very talented Dr. Pascal Larousse. I can not thank Dr.Larousse enough for the root canal treatment and crown on one of my teeth that I could of lost if I had stayed at the NHS practice. Everyone at Ridentes is very friendly, very professional and have great respect for their clients. The dental practice is state of the art with high tech equipment and all very clean. I will definitely highly recommend Ridentes to anyone. You will come away with a very happy smile. Sonia Swabey
adriana wanat
adriana wanat
2023-11-22
Dr Pascal saved my teeth and my smile!Highly recommend service to everyone who is afraid of the dentist and who wants to have dental service at a high standards! Thank you Ridentes team!
Paul Elder
Paul Elder
2023-11-01
I had root canal work as part of a longer term plan - to my pleasant surprise (as a nervous patient) I hardly felt anything during the procedure and no after pain at all, a credit to the care and attention paid by Pascal to his task!
John Reeve
John Reeve
2023-09-18
Excellent service and professionalism. Dr Larousse just completed the third root canal for me over the last 15 - 20 years, all completely pain and problem free.
Rosie Pearson
Rosie Pearson
2023-09-04
Great, very professional, the calm manner and the great overhead films turn a root canal experience into something quite ok!
ashley carr
ashley carr
2023-08-29
such a friendly team, always make me feel at ease. very clean surgeries. always the best care from rachel, thank you
Derek Siveter
Derek Siveter
2023-08-22
A very professional, efficient and quality service
alison amoss
alison amoss
2023-08-20
I was referred to Pascal for a tricky root canal filling. This is never a pleasant experience but Pascal was skilled and professional and made the treatment far better than I had feared. The practice is beautifully laid out and all the staff are very polite and friendly. No pain, no stress and a huge relief that I chose Pascal for the work.
Jeff Lyes
Jeff Lyes
2023-08-17
Friendly and approachable dental practice with good availability. Always get a very thorough examination with clear explanation as to condition of my teeth.
Catherine Gerrard
Catherine Gerrard
2023-06-22
My first visit to Ridentes was in April 2021 with an assessment for Invisalign with Dr Juliette Armand. After a very thorough examination it was decided that I was suitable for Invisalign and the aim was to straighten one tooth but also correct my bite, which was damaging my other teeth. I was given an idea of a timescale and a treatment price which I was happy with, knowing I would be having regular check ups as part of the price. I was rescanned after a year and another set of trays were provided in the original price and now after 2 years I have a fixed retainer and a night retainer and a year of check ups. I also had regular hygienist appointments with Rachel to help my teeth stay in good condition throughout the treatment. She gave me advice on what to use and how to look after my teeth. I have also found the receptionists very friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments.


Review

First class treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27th November 2023

Very impressed with the root canal treatment carried out by Pascal. A totally painless experience.

My root canal was is safe hands..

Paul Triggs

Excellent experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5
27th November 2023

Root canal filling done in what seemed an extremely professional and kind manner, post-procedure XR looks very good. Felt completely safe and relaxed during the procedure. The clinic is a very pleasant facility

Anthony

Implant preparation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23rd August 2023

Excellent work by Andrew Hall, informative, thorough out, about what he was doing and what was happening, I have a medical background and this was expert, professional work. Thank you.

Jill Timms

exam & emergency treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28th June 2023

From the moment I stepped into the practice it was a lovely experience. Reception are very efficient and helpful. My treatment has been explained and everything done to make sure I was at ease.

Pascal and Holly make a great team .

Lucy

My roots were in the best hands. 😉

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12th April 2023

I worked with Pascal as his dental nurse some 10 years ago. I said to him back then that if I ever needed a root canal done I was coming to find him wherever he was. I knew back then I was working with the best Endodontist and my roots would be in the best hands. I live abroad now and when I contacted him to say I was having problems with my tooth, he fitted me into his busy schedule and even stayed back late with his brilliant nurse Hajnalka to ensure I was sorted out on the day, this should tell you how great this team is! My treatment is now complete, he did an excellent job as I knew he would. His care is second to none.:)

Maryann Mbah

  • I found the practice v. friendly, efficient and professional and would highly recommend the practice to family/friends or anyone. The staff and practice are great. Treatment has been v. successful for my eldest daughter and my second daughter is in the middle of treatment which is going v. well. We look forwards to our visits.

    H.W.
  • This practice has changed my life! Brilliant service, never an issue with emergency appointments and always happy, helpful + friendly staff. Highly recommend Ridentes for children + adults.

    J.C.
  • I found the treatment I received was to a very good standard and made the process of having braces much easier. During the treatment, I was always made to feel comfortable. I was also informed about the requirements and what should be expected of me during treatment.

    C.M.
  • It has been a great experience. My teeth have changed massively over the last 15 months. The orthodontists have been very helpful in treating me. They have explained everything very well to me so I know what I can do on my part. All round very good treatment.

    F.Y.
  • I’ve been very well looked after, my teeth look so good now! The staff are very nice and respectful.

    Anon
  • Very pleased with the treatment given to my son. Reception staff are very polite and very helpful when trying to book appointments. Printed reminders are fab to stick in the diary. We have had a positive experience with Ridentes. Thank you!!

    A.D.
  • The orthodontist has been excellent, friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you very much.

    B.B-T.
  • From the very 1st visit we were welcomed into a very calming environment and Grace was treated as an individual. Every step was explained fully to us and appointments were very easy to make and always very friendly, helpful staff – nothing too much trouble.

    G.D.
  • *Fantastic service from start to finish. *Clear explanation of benefits + risks so there were no “nasty” surprises. *Friendly and accommodating team. *Appointments, even at short notice, always easy to get.

    S.E.
  • I am very pleased with how my treatment has gone. I have been given a very professional service every time and would highly recommend Ridentes to other people! Loving my new smile.

    I D-S