leave a review

Leave A Review

Click here to leave a review on Google

Ridentes Dental Practice
Ridentes Dental Practice
74 Google reviews
Nieell Grew
Nieell Grew
2024-02-27
First contact and assessment. Very polite, empathic - all members of staff. Excellent premises. Assessment very good with an agreed plan of treatment. Would not hesitate to recommend the practice.
David England
David England
2024-02-21
Fantastic service. Staff very helpful, caring and friendly. Pain-free professional treatment. Thanks very much.
Ellen Harden
Ellen Harden
2024-02-05
The team at Ridentes have been wonderful. My root canal/crown journey has not been straightforward due to a range of complexities but Pascale and everyone here have been unfailingly kind, thoughtful and helpful. Through their patience and professionalism I now have a happy outcome, my crown is great, thank you!
Paula Smith
Paula Smith
2024-01-15
I had root canal. Dentist was fabulous made me feel at ease. Not had an issue with my tooth since.
Sonia Swabey
Sonia Swabey
2023-12-17
I contacted Ridentes Dental Practice after recommendation from the Witney Dental Practice. I had appalling treatment from an NHS dental practice in Oxfordshire and I needed expert dental work with a specialised dentist. The lovely receptionist Sophie at Ridentes was extremely helpful and booked me to see the very talented Dr. Pascal Larousse. I can not thank Dr.Larousse enough for the root canal treatment and crown on one of my teeth that I could of lost if I had stayed at the NHS practice. Everyone at Ridentes is very friendly, very professional and have great respect for their clients. The dental practice is state of the art with high tech equipment and all very clean. I will definitely highly recommend Ridentes to anyone. You will come away with a very happy smile. Sonia Swabey
adriana wanat
adriana wanat
2023-11-22
Dr Pascal saved my teeth and my smile!Highly recommend service to everyone who is afraid of the dentist and who wants to have dental service at a high standards! Thank you Ridentes team!
Paul Elder
Paul Elder
2023-11-01
I had root canal work as part of a longer term plan - to my pleasant surprise (as a nervous patient) I hardly felt anything during the procedure and no after pain at all, a credit to the care and attention paid by Pascal to his task!
John Reeve
John Reeve
2023-09-18
Excellent service and professionalism. Dr Larousse just completed the third root canal for me over the last 15 - 20 years, all completely pain and problem free.
Rosie Pearson
Rosie Pearson
2023-09-04
Great, very professional, the calm manner and the great overhead films turn a root canal experience into something quite ok!
ashley carr
ashley carr
2023-08-29
such a friendly team, always make me feel at ease. very clean surgeries. always the best care from rachel, thank you


Alternatively please fill in this form below:

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Review

Excellent dental care !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13th March 2024

Dr Pascal Larousse is taking care of my teeth from many years, he’s doing fantastic work. I know I’m in good hands 😊. Also I had wisdom tooth extraction by Dr Andrew Hall I h’ve been very looked after, couldn’t be better Thank you so much 🙏.

Highly recommended Ridentes very professional at every level !

Patrycja

Replacement crown

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13th March 2024

My replacement crown is amazing! I’d lived with my old one for over 30 years so was apprehensive about the new one, however I needed have worried! Dr Larousse has done a fantastic job! I can’t stop grinning & I’m looking forward to smiling in photos!

Georgina

First class treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27th November 2023

Very impressed with the root canal treatment carried out by Pascal. A totally painless experience.

My root canal was is safe hands..

Paul Triggs

Excellent experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5
27th November 2023

Root canal filling done in what seemed an extremely professional and kind manner, post-procedure XR looks very good. Felt completely safe and relaxed during the procedure. The clinic is a very pleasant facility

Anthony

Implant preparation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23rd August 2023

Excellent work by Andrew Hall, informative, thorough out, about what he was doing and what was happening, I have a medical background and this was expert, professional work. Thank you.

Jill Timms