leave a review

Leave A Review

Click here to leave a review on Google

Ridentes Dental Practice
Ridentes Dental Practice
45 Google reviews
S H
S H
2022-07-20
My daughter is currently having brace treatment with Juliett and we are very happy with the treatment. She had to have orthodontic treatment before braces, it all went so smooth and painless. Juliett was very patient and explained everything clearly to my very nervous daughter. She now goes to dentist without any hesitation. The prices are very reasonable. Clinic is clean and brand new.
Read more
Kim Wilkerson-Fisher
Kim Wilkerson-Fisher
2022-06-21
It was a pleasure to experience such terrifying procedures (for me) at Ridentes Dental - treated by Dr Pascal Larousse. I didn't think a root canal and tooth cap could be so painless, stress free and pleasant. The facilities and staff are like being in a 5 star hotel. Dr Larousse is such a happy, friendly person and explains everything step by step and reassures you every step of the way. Nothing is too much trouble and you don't even have to feel the initial injections as the gums are numbed first with a brush on solution. The results were excellent and my tooth was not only saved, but looks wonderful and natural. Very very happy and would not hesitate to recommend Dr Larousse and this practice.
Read more
George F
George F
2022-01-15
It was a very good experience for me, great dentist and great staff.
Read more
Paweł Ż.
Paweł Ż.
2021-08-18
As a new patient I had a really positive experience with Ridentes Dental Practice - excellent care, lovely professional staff and very clear communication about treatment. Highly recommended!!!
Read more
Margie McGregor
Margie McGregor
2021-06-26
Full marks Ridentes. Thank you so much for coming to my rescue so quickly and totally efficiently and so very kindly. Already I feel safe and respected and felt aware of an organisation that works as a complete group. So much for other organisations to learn from you. Especially thank you to Sam Hassan.
Read more
Emre Ay
Emre Ay
2021-03-16
I've had a great experience with this clinic and would definitely recommend. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. As a new patient I was able to book for the next morning. The Covid safety measures are in place, the clinic was empty when I visited and had a survey before I went there. I think their fees are very reasonable as well.
Read more
Paul S
Paul S
2021-01-18
Highly recommended. Everyone is friendly, considerate, patient and professional. Juliette is an amazing orthodontist. I couldn't be more pleased with the results following my braces. In fact, I'm sure I'll be back in a few years with my son!
Read more
kirsty field
kirsty field
2020-07-08
All the staff at Ridentes are kind, friendly and patient. My daughter has been treated so well and everything has been explained clearly to her. We're really happy to have found such a wonderful orthodontic practice and the results so far are fabulous. Thank you!
Read more
A
A
2019-11-07
Staff are incredibly nice, they always have a smile on their face and make you feel welcomed, and usually use your name when talking to you about your treatments which makes you feel even more comfortable! The overall look of the waiting room looks very clean, and has a TV to pass time whilst waiting for your appointment to be called upon (which distracts me from my nerves lol). The orthodontists themselves, have very high quality equipment, and always guide you through what they are doing/will do, which personally makes me feel more prepared haha. The receptionists are very efficient to making appointments, and try very very hard to fit an appointment date/time closest to your liking - they are too, usually smiling! Overall, Ridentes Orthodontics are amazing! Their team are extremely strong and friendly, and will always do the best they can to reach the goal you want. I have a lot of respect for this particular Orthodontics as they give you the most support out of any other Specialist Orthodontic Practice out there!
Read more
amisha
amisha
2019-11-07
Read more


Alternatively please fill in this form below:

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Review

Visit to hygienist

Rated 5 out of 5
9th November 2022

Rachel is reassuring, patient and professional, making me feel at ease, and I have confidence in the treatment and advice I was given. My visit to the hygienst was a very good experience

gill

Initial Treatment Assesment And Root Canal Procedure For An Infected Tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
21st October 2022

I was referred to Ridentes by my dental practice due to Dr Larousse expertise in this field. From the first moment I have felt re-assured with everything fully explained and the procedure seemless and pain free. Pascal and his assistant go out of their way to make you feel at ease and I would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Kevin Inkles

Very friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
21st October 2022

What a wonderful experience today, such friendly staff and amazing dentist Dr Hall I felt really welcome was treated with such care, especially my fear of needles… Dr Hall was very friendly and gave me all my options and really explained every really well…I would highly recommend.

Kirsty

Wonderful practice!

Rated 5 out of 5
11th August 2022

I am quite phobic about dentists and frightened of pain. Pascal and his assistant are both completely wonderful! They listened to my concerns, ensured that I had a pain free experience, and carefully explained the procedure as it progressed. I am delighted by the result and warmly recommend this practice. Huge thanks.

Kate H

It Was A Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
11th August 2022

It was a pleasure to experience such terrifying procedures (for me) at Ridentes Dental – treated by Dr Pascal Larousse. I didn’t think a root canal and tooth cap could be so painless, stress free and pleasant. The facilities and staff are like being in a 5 star hotel. Dr Larousse is such a happy, friendly person and explains everything step by step and reassures you every step of the way. Nothing is too much trouble and you don’t even have to feel the initial injections as the gums are numbed first with a brush on solution. The results were excellent and my tooth was not only saved, but looks wonderful and natural. Very very happy and would not hesitate to recommend Dr Larousse and this practice.

Kimberley Wilkerson-Fisher